Qeex Games

The first Escape Games for leaders dedicated to transformation

Visiativ launches Qeex Games, team games for executive customers to better understand the Group’s offer.

As a team, you have 30 minutes to plunge into an immersive setting, decode the clues and complete a mission. Together, become the conductors of transformation: collaboration will be your best ally.

A unique collaborative and immersive experience

“You are at the head of Fly B, the market leader in flyboards, those flying platforms that are becoming the main transport mode. As a leader, you face many challenges and must transform yourself to stay one step ahead of the curve you have always been…”

2 challenges are presented to you in order to remain the market leader:

Mission Transformation

“You are supported by a Visiativ consultant to keep your company at the forefront of start-ups that are trying to surpass you. This consultant has made recommendations to you to carry out your TNGV (High Speed Digital Transformation). The presentation of the transformation plan to the board of directors has been brought forward and you must conduct the investigation to reconstruct the consultant’s recommendations.”

Panique sur le serveur !

“The CIO is unreachable and multiple problems are detected. You are the members of the management committee and you must take action! Indeed, every minute lost immobilizes your production and exposes you to heavy fallout. Try to regain control of your IS in less than 30 minutes to avoid disaster.”

NEW Lancement sous tension !

“You are the head of the Fly-B, the flyboard market leader. You are about to launch your new prototype : the Fly Continuity… but 25 minutes from the launch, you notice that it doesn’t work. Try to resolve the enigmas to launch your prototype in time…”

Are you ready to take up the Qeex Games challenge ?

The next meet-ups :

  • Salon Global Industrie – april 1st and april the 2nd of 2020 – Online reservation or sign up on D-Day on the Visiativ booth – 4th Hall, booth H20, Village Smart Industries

What is an escape game ?

It is a team game that involves solving puzzles by collecting clues scattered throughout a room. The objective: to fulfill a mission within the time limit. To facilitate the conditioning, participants are immersed in a story or plot.

 

Escape Games co-created with Collock, specialized agency in corporate espape games.

Qeex Games

Les premiers Escape Games des dirigeants dédiés à la transformation

Visiativ lance les Qeex Games, des jeux d’équipe à destination des clients dirigeants pour mieux appréhender l’offre du Groupe.

En équipe, vous avez 30 min pour vous plonger dans un décor immersif, déchiffrer les indices et mener à bien une mission. Ensemble, devenez les chefs d’orchestre de la transformation : la collaboration sera votre meilleure alliée.

 

 

Une expérience collaborative et immersive unique

« Vous êtes à la tête de Fly B, le leader sur le marché des flyboards, ces plateformes volantes qui sont en train de devenir le mode de déplacement principal. En tant que dirigeant, vous faîtes face à des nombreux défis et vous devez vous transformer pour garder la longueur d’avance que vous avez toujours eu… »

2 défis vous sont proposés en vue de rester le leader sur le marché :

Mission Transformation

« Vous êtes accompagnés par un consultant Visiativ pour que votre entreprise reste à la pointe face aux start-up qui tentent de vous surpasser. Ce consultant vous a fait des recommandations pour mener à bien votre TNGV (Transformation Numérique à Grande Vitesse). La restitution du plan de transformation devant le conseil d’administration a été avancée et vous devez mener l’enquête pour reconstituer les recommandations du consultant. »

Panique sur le serveur !

« Le DSI est injoignable et de multiples problèmes sont détectés. Vous êtes les membres du comité de direction et vous devez intervenir! En effet, chaque minute de perdue immobilise la production de flyboard et vous expose à de lourdes retombées. Tentez de reprendre le contrôle de votre SI en moins de 30 minutes pour éviter la catastrophe. »

NEW Lancement sous tension !

« Vous êtes à la tête de Fly-B, le leader sur le marché des flyboards. Vous êtes sur le point de sortir votre nouveau prototype : le Fly Continuity… mais à 25 min du lancement, vous vous apercevez qu’il ne fonctionne pas. Tentez de résoudre les énigmes pour lancer votre prototype à temps… »

Êtes-vous prêt à relever le défi Qeex Games by Visiativ ?

Les prochains rendez-vous :

  • Salon Global Industrie – 1er avril et 2 avril 2020 – Sur réservation en ligne ou inscription le jour J sur le stand Visiativ – Hall 4, stand H20, Village Smart Industries

Qu’est-ce qu’un escape game ?

Il s’agit d’un jeu d’équipe qui consiste à résoudre des énigmes en récoltant des indices disséminés dans une pièce.
L’objectif : remplir sa mission dans le temps imparti. Pour faciliter la mise en condition, les participants sont plongés au cœur d’une histoire ou d’une intrigue.

 

Escape Games co-conçus et créés avec Collock, spécialiste de l’escape game en entreprise.